Current Photography Courses/Workshops

Please see our current children and teens photography workshops list below relating to both the childrens photography courses and the teens photography courses.

For information on our courses please view childrens photography course, photography workshop for teens and Duke of Edinburgh photography course

Mobile: Scroll across to see rest of table or turn to landscape.

Date/day Book Course Location Ages Price
December 2019
Sat 07.12.19 More info & book Street Photography ONCA Gallery, Brighton 12-15 £60 (5hrs)
Sat 14.12.19 FULLY BOOKED Christmas in London Cecil Sharp House, Regents Park, London 12-15 £45
January 2020
Fri 03.01.20 FULLY BOOKED Kids Winter Photo Walk Hatchlands Park, Surrey 7-11 £50 (5hrs)
Sat 11.01.20 More info & book Capturing Winter Richmond Hill Hotel 12-15 £45
Sat 11.01.20 More info & book Teens Winter Photo Walk Burford Bridge Hotel, Surrey 12-15 £45
Sat 18.01.20 More info & book Photographing People and Places ONCA Gallery, Brighton 12-15 £45
Sat 25.01.20 More info & book Wildlife Photography at Regent’s Park Cecil Sharp House, Regents Park, London 12-15 £45
February 2020
Sat 15.02.20 More info & book Beautiful Brighton ONCA Gallery, Brighton 12-15 £45
Mon 17.02.20 More info & book London Landscapes Archbishops Park, Central London 7-11 £39
Mon 17.02.20 More info & book London Landscapes Archbishops Park, Central London 12-15 £45
Weds 19.02.20 More info & book Photographing cars, planes & engines Brooklands Museum, Surrey 7-11 £39
Weds 19.02.20 More info & book Photographing cars, planes & engines Brooklands Museum, Surrey 12-15 £45
Thurs 20.02.20 More info & book Nature Photography Scotney Castle, Kent 7-11 £39
Thurs 20.02.20 More info & book Nature Photography Scotney Castle, Kent 12-15 £45
Fri 21.02.20 More info & book Nature & Wildlife Photography Tatton Park, Cheshire 7-11 £39
Fri 21.02.20 More info & book Nature & Wildlife Photography Tatton Park, Cheshire 12-15 £45
Sat 22.02.20 More info & book Photographing Action Richmond Hill Hotel 12-15 £45
March 2020
Sat 07.03.20 More info & book Iconic London Views Archbishops Park, Central London 12-15 £45
Sat 28.03.20 More info & book Capturing Spring Richmond Hill Hotel 12-15 £45
May 2020
Sat 02.05.20 More info & book Capturing Colour Archbishops Park, Central London 12-15 £45


Christmas Vouchers

PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
Kids & Teens

This Christmas how about gifting a photography course for the young photographer in your life?

We also offer private one on one photography tuition and bespoke courses for groups – please email on info@sharpshotsphotoclub.co.uk  or ring on 07969466572

Feel free to contact us with any questions:
info@sharpshotsphotoclub.co.uk or 07969 466 572